The first frost of Autumn

photo5592

Walked to my local country Park Bargoed the park was once Bargoed and Britannia colliery. It also has a train station in the middle, Gilfach Fargoed Train station. When I was a Labour Councillor we helped to plant the trees in this beautiful park.

Weather was cold very cold and I saw the first frost of the autumn.

photo5588

Birds were in abundance saw the stately Heron.

The river sang a wonderful lament

photo5601

I have seen the Salmon and trout leaping

photo5598

I like the way the sun rays dance with the river and creates natures breath

photo5590

Dappled shaded paths a wonderful refreshing walk before my meeting with Victim Support.

 photo5593

A beautiful oasis of industry returned to nature and leisure.

4 miles and I was happy.

photo5600

Remember we are all passing through walk gentle and try to leave kind deeds behind

Leave a Reply

