Hen and Chicks 29th September

scan0002 (3)

I had a slot at the Hen and Chicks it was good to read and perform my poetry to a different audience. I also sold 5 of my poetry books “Butterfly Kisses and a Bee Sting Mind”

Hen and Chicks (1)

Chris Hall gave me review he wrote

“Julie Pritchard haunting passionate poems and dancing delivery”

My friends Debbie Price, Rhianon Trimm, Dan Hill and Tim Richards came to support me.

Chris Hall and his wife came to Poetry Open Mic at the Capel. Chris shared his wonderful sit up and think poetry.

One thought on “Hen and Chicks 29th September

Leave a Reply

