Walking to work in the snow, Wednesday 14th January 2015

 On my way to work I think on freedom of speech, Insanity verses humanity. To get inside someone mind and to disturb the individuals mind  by instilling fear and destroying the mind with hate then to encourage murder is insane. What happened last Wednesday in Paris was inhumane. To have your own mind and to respect others to think for themselves is humanity. To accept and respect other religions is humanity. Journalist put there brave lives at risk to tell us the truth I have great respect for them. I would never buy “Charlie Hebdo” magazine but I will defend their right of freedom of speech till the  end. The pen is far mightier than any bomb, gunman or any abuser of the mind. Nature is my god, I caught this image on my way to work, I was overwhelmed with love.Photo2267

Leave a Reply

